Mr. J. Medeiros

Mr J Medeiros of the Procussions – the solo album is titled “Of Gods & Girls “. Many producers put their work into this album such as Joe Beats of Non Prophets, Stro of the Procussions, Headnodic of Crown City Rockers, Ohmega Watts of LightHeaded, and 20syl of Hocus Pocus. The tracks are unreal. Add this one to your collection!

1. Amelie
feat. 20Syl of Hocus Pocus
2. Silent Earth
3. Strangers
4. Constance
5. Change feat. Strange Fruit Project and Rez of The Procussions
6. King of Rock Bottom feat. DJ Vajra
7. Half A Dream feat. Marty James of One Block Radius
8. Keep Pace
9. Money feat. Pigeon John and DJ Vajra
10. Her Wings
11. Apathy feat. DJ Vajra
12. Call You

13. Constance RMX
14. Silent Earth RMX
15. Half A Dream RMX feat. DJ Destro

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...