Madlib & PBW- Time Out Presents The Other Side: Los Angeles

Madlib – Time Out Presents The Other Side: Los Angeles / Release Date: April 10, 2007 w/ DVD by Peanut Butter Wolf(PBW). The DVD is the fifth release from the Other Side, with this one portraying PBW’s view of Los Angeles.The CD is produced by Madlib, which he orchestrates a jazzy/eclectic/hip-hop mixture.

1. “Energy Control Center – The Lightmen Plus One”
2. “Clear – Cybertron”
3. “Game Over” Dabrye/Jay Dee/Phat Kat
4. “Inmate Man – Steve Grossman”
5. “Blood Dunza – Prince Jazzbo”
6. “Nuclear War – Sun Ra Arkestra”
7. “Greenery” Quasimoto
8. “Deep Gully – Outlaw Blues Band”
9. “Infinity”
10. “Herb Vendor – Leroy ‘Horsemouth’ Wallace”
11. “Freakish Love – Rhythm Machine”
12. “Sly – Mark Murphy”
13. “Spread Love – Harris and Orr”
14. “What it do” M.E.D./Poke
15. “Smog Theme” Beat Konducta
16. “Survival Test” Jaylib (Jay Dee & Madlib)
17. “Park Bench People” Freestyle Fellowship

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...