Return of the Magnificent


The second produced album from DJ Jazzy Jeff “The Return of the Magnificent” on BBE will be out May 8th, 2007. If you already know how the mastermind produces other eclectic joints with no comparison to “parents just dont understand”, The Return won’t disappoint. Jazzy Jeff is very innovative and versatile in his music, he can produce and even rock a party.

Track Listings:
1. Hip Hop – Twone Gabz
2. Let Me Hear You Clap – feat Pos of De la Soul
3. Run That Back – Eshon Burgundy & Black Ice
4. The Definition – feat Kel Spencer
5. Touch me Wit Ur Handz – Chinahblac
6. Jeff n Fess – feat Rhymefest
7. Practice – J Live
8. Supa Jean – Jean Grae
9. The Garden – feat Big Daddy Kane
10. She Was So Flyy – Kardinal Offishall
11. Hold it Down – Method Man
12. All I Know – CL Smooth
13. Go See The Doctor 2K7 – Twone Gabz
14. My Soul Ain’t For Sale – Raheem Devaughn
15. Come On – Dave Ghetto
16. Brand New Funk 2K7 – Peddi Peedi

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...