Dream Merchant 2


9th Wonder s newest album featuring Royce Da 5’9″, the Justus League crew, Little Brother, Mos Def, Jean Grae, Memphis Bleek, Camp Lo, Sean Price, Skyzoo, and more.

1 Mr. Dream Merchant Intro
2 Shots ft. Big Dho & Sean Price
3 Merchants of Dreams ft. Chaundon, Skyzoo, L.E.G.A.C.Y., & Torae
4 Brooklyn in My Mind ft. Mos Def, Jean Grae & Memphis Bleek
5 Sunday ft. Keisha Shontelle & Chaundon
6 Baking Soda ft. Treal
7 Reminisce ft. Big Remo the Great & Novej
8 No Time to Chill ft. Little Brother
9 It Ain’t Over ft. Jozeemo & Tyler Woods
10 The Last Time ft. Royce the 5’9, Vandalyzm & Naledge
11 Saved ft. Saigon & Joe Scudda
12 The Milky Lowa ft. Camp Lo
13 Backlash ft. Sean Boog & Buckshot
14 Thank You ft. D.O.X. & O-Dash
15 Let it Bank ft. Ness & Skyzoo
16 What Makes A Man ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Buddy Klein
17 Special Remix ft. Strange Fruit Project & Median
18 You Wanna ft. NBS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...