Mick Boogie + Busta+ J.Dilla = Dillagence


Busta Rhymes has teamed with Mick Boogie to release a new online mixtape entitled “Dillagence” that they hope will continue to showcase the talents of the late J-Dilla.The new mixtape features exclusive songs produced by Dilla for Busta that have never seen the light of day. It also features Papoose, Cassidy, Talib Kweli, MOP, Rah Digga and more. –Xternal-Media
1. Words From Ma Dukes
2. Dillagence
3. Takin What’s Mine
4. Step Up
5. The Conversation (f/ Talib Kweli)
6. Code of the Streets (f/ MOP)
7. Lightworks (f/ Q-Tip and Talib Kweli)
8. Baggage Handlers (f/ Raekwon)
9. How We Roll
10. Best That Ever Did It (f/ Rah Digga)
11. Psycho (f/ Cassidy and Papoose)
12. The Range (f/ Rah Digga)
13. Not Right Now
14. Other Side Of The Road
15. Who Tryin To Kill You
16. High
17. Dillagence Outro
Free Download Here
Collectors Hard Copy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...