Gang Starr – Moment of Truth Sampler Tape

Sampler promo tape of “Moment of Truth”, with no unreleased tracks.

Side A
1. Intro
2. You Know My Steez
3. Royalty
4. Work
5. What I’m Here
6. B.I. Vs. Friendship
7. Next Time
8. New York Strait Talk
9. Outro

Download Here
spotted on DJ Premiers blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...