SoulStice “Beyond Borders” Tracklistings & Credits

Soulstice Beyond Borders to be released on June 23, 2009
features guest appearances from G.L.C., Oddisee, Kev Brown, Supastition and Zap Mama and more.

Tracklisting and Credits for SoulStice’s “Beyond Borders”:

1.) Speed of Sound – SoulStice
2.) Chi Worldwide – SoulStice, G.L.C. (Chicago)
3.) Strange Kinda Love – SoulStice, Monique Harcum (Philly / Belgium)
4.) Unfold – SoulStice, Oddisee (Maryland), and Stef (Belgium)
5.) To The Limit – SoulStice and Brainpower (The Netherlands)
6.) Beyond Borders – SoulStice, Supastition (North Carolina) and Angelina (UK / Russia)
7.) Bird’s Eye View – SoulStice and Kev Brown (Maryland)
8.) Chicago to Germany – Nico Suave (Germany)
9.) No Place Like It – SoulStice, Eternia (Canada) and Richie Filth (Ireland), and Stef (Belgium)
10.) 2 Days in Paris – SoulStice and Kohndo (France)
11.) I Found It – SoulStice, Haysoos (Maryland) and Krewcial (Belgium)
12.) Better Way – SoulStice and Wordsmith (Maryland)
13.) World Star – SoulStice, Zap Mama (Belgium / The Congo)
14.) Closer – SoulStice and Isabel Novela (Mozambique)

Listen to some of the tracks HERE

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...