Theory Hazit & LMNO – It’s so sweet (Remix) *mp3*

Theory Hazit_LMNO- It’s so sweet (Remix)

LMNO & Theory Hazit “Determined To Fly” – completely produced by Theory Hazit. The full-length album will be released on Up Above Records on June 8th and features guest appearances by Wildchild, Suzi Analogue and LD on the cuts.

Download Theory Hazit’s “It’s So Sweet Remix” featuring LMNO (the original is on Theory Hazit’s 2009 “Modern Marvels” LP).

Determined to Fly Track list:
1. Time To Run
2. Full Motion
3. Trouble
4. Party People
5. Head Banger (feat. Wildchild)
6. Boom Bap(tism)
7. Money (feat. Suzi Analogue)
8. Determined To Fly
9. Time
10. Born To Write

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...