2Mex – My Fanbase Will Destroy You Tracklisting + Dead Hand Control **mp3**

01 My Intro Won’t Destroy You (produced by Busdriver)
02 Dead Hand Control feat. Maney Wilson (produced by Ikey Owens & Deeskee)
03 Back (produced by Deeskee)
04 What You Know About feat. Prince Po (produced by Life Rexall)
05 Dead Deer Diary (produced by Ceschi Ramos)
06 Rollercoaster feat. Murs & Ariano (produced by LDONTHECUT)
07 The Fun In Funeral feat. Deeskee (produced by Deeskee)
08 Bluetooth Cyborg (produced by Busdriver)
09 Career Suicide For Dummies feat. Busdriver (produced by Busdriver)
10 Surveillance (produced by Ceschi Ramos)
11 Press Your Luck feat. Nobody (produced by DJ Nobody)
12 Jolly Rancher feat. Verble & Maleko (produced by Busdriver)
13 I Just Didn’t Know feat. Stacey Dee (produced by Deeskee)
14 There’s A Way (produced by Single Helix)
15 AFC West feat. Busdriver, Riddlore?, Ngafish, Shaheed, Akim, Ellay, Khule, Wreccless (produced by Deeskee)

Download: Dead Hand Control feat. Maney Wilson (produced by Ikey Owens & Deeskee)

The record features 2Mex in the finest hour of his storied 15-year career. Over fifteen tracks, the gifted emcee showcases his charismatic, versatile flow, delivering razor-sharp observations and a signature lyrical wit over a varied selection ground-shaking and groundbreaking sounds from underground hip hop’s finest beatmakers. Appearances and production are contributed by Murs (Felt, Living Legends), Prince Po (Organized Konfusion), Busdriver, Ikey Owens (The Mars Volta), Ceschi, and many more. The album includes the lead single “Dead Hand Control”, produced by Owens and Deeskee (Shapeshifters).

via StrangeFamous

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...