Revolt Radio "Revolutionary Riot Report (Vol. 6)"

Download: Revolt Radio “Revolutionary Riot Report (Vol. 6)”

01. Black Knight – Intro
02. Official Nook – Too Heavy (The Amille Killer)
03. Heavy Reign – See You Smile
04. Nucci Reyo (ft. Wordsmith) – Never Had Nothing
05. Sonny Vega – Magnified
06. Socz – Loven Time [prod. Unified Productions & Big Boy Beats]
07. Sha Stimuli – The Title [prod. Radio Maschine]
08. Mag – This Ain’t Rap
09. Koncept Ft Silent Knight – The Preview [prod. Dyllemma]
10. Black Knight – Interlude
11. DG – One Chance
12. Cool Yung Reace – Hey Hip-Hop
13. Ciphurphace – How To MC
14. Starklove Ft Habib – Skyline
15. Wordsmith – Rock The Crowd (DJ Frankie Paige Remix)
16. Ciphurphace – Just a Microphone Check
17. Ciphurphace – We Love You Ciphurphace
18. Nukky Grissom – Best Kept Secret
19. EQ Philly – Like Me
20. Black Knight – Outro
21. Black Knight, Kontact, WhiteFolkz, Jeff Chery, K.Sparks – Good Riddens (Freestyle)

Underground emcee Wordsmith and are proud to present Volume 6 of Revolt Radio‘s Revolutionary Riot Report mixtape series. Hosted by Revolt Radio personality and Nu Revolution recording artist Black Knight and mixed/blended by Nu Revolution‘s DJ Nominal, the project features new records from some of the hottest indie/unsigned artists in the game. Contributors include Wordsmith, Sha Stimuli, Koncept , Nucci Reyo, Heavy Reign, Ciphurphace, Kontact & Black Knight and many more! Production comes courtesy of such beatsmiths as Radio Maschine, DJ Frankie Paige, Dyllemma and Midi Marc.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...