Frank Nitt & DJ House Shoes presents The S.T.F.U. Mixtape mixed by DJ Lowkey hosted by Russell Peters & Michael Rapaport **mixtape**

FRANK NITT – S.T.F.U. THE MIXTAPE by Siegle Management Group

01 Alrite feat. J Black
02 The Zoo feat. Moka Only, Illa J Masta Ace & Pr1me
03 Keep It Movin’ feat. Dank & Garcia
04 Dirty Little Secret feat. Lola & Grim Ace
05 Rock N Roll Joe feat. Grim Ace
06 3 Way Call feat. Ill Camille & Tapanga Lee
07 The Applause Song feat. Pr1me
08 The La La Song feat. Benny Franks
09 The Place You Are feat. Hollis Black
10 Moment of Clarity by Kat Magill

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...