Lee Bannon “Bannon For Dummies” **Mixtape**

Download: Lee Bannon “Bannon For Dummies” Mixtape

01. Sky Miles (ft. Curren$y)
02. Trill Cosby 1.5 (ft. DLRN, C-Plus, Task1)
03. Whats In (ft. Poor)
04. @*#$! Toxic (ft. Alchemist)
05. 6 Feet Deep Part 1 (ft. Chuuwee)
06. Painted Gold (ft. Zion I, Uptown Swuite)
07. Bath Water Running (ft. Willie the Kid)
08. Lions For Lambs (ft. S.O.L.)
09. Hickory Smoke (ft. Willie the Kid)
10. A New Song (ft. S.O.L., Torae, Reks & Superstah Snuk)
11. Like This (ft. Zumbi)
12. Die Free (ft. Willie the Kid)
13. Up Against the Wall (ft Roc Marciano, Kendrick Lamar)
14. Out for Me (ft. Poor)
15. The Return Part 2 (ft. U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I & Sha Stimuli)
16. Vitamin B (ft. U-N-I, CurT@!n$)
17. Winter Coast (ft. Willie the Kid)
18. News Flash (ft. Willie the Kid)
19. What’s the Answer (ft. Termanology & Ea$y Money)
20. Props to Marv (ft. Uptown Suite, S.O.L.)

Sacramento, California beatsmith Lee Bannon has hooked up with DJBooth.net to bring listeners his latest street release, Bannon for Dummies. Intended as an introduction to the producer’s oeuvre and a prelude to original album BigToyBox2 (due out March 29), the project compiles 20 previously-released tracks recorded from 2008-2010. Produced entirely by Bannon, the set includes appearances from such Booth-approved artists as Curren$y, REKS, U-N-I, Zion I, Sha Stimuli and Kendrick Lamar (to name a few!).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...