One Be Lo – Laborhood Part 1 **Mixtape Series**

The Laborhood mixtape series is a collection of songs that One Be Lo has made guest appearances on, aside from solo material. Part One features 14 tracks, Mixed by D Will. This rare collection spans over the last decade, highlighting various artists throughout the Laborhood.

RoSpit, T Calmese, Zhao, Deep Rooted, Mr Brady, The AZtexts, Fat Ray, T3, Phatboy Chef, Marv Won, Jamal Bufford, Fatt Father, Black Milk, Dub Sonata, 14KT, K Kruz, Longshot, Ka Di, Derek Caraway, Decompoze, Futuristic, Moe Dirdee, D Will, Stik Figa

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...