Drique London – The Cypher ft. King Mez & Tab One **mp3**

New music from North Carolina’s Drique London “The Cypher” featuring King Mez & Tab One, off the recently released The Manual. The album features King Mez, Tab One, Nando, Intalek, T. Walker, Nia Janae and producers Majestic, Chemist, Unique Music, Westtopher & Rdu.

Download: Drique London – The Manual

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...