Chris Faust “Villain: Issue One of Three” LP

Download: Chris Faust “Villain: Issue One of Three” LP

01. The Prelude II.
02. A Villains Tale [prod. B. Lewis]
03. The Kingpin and Doctor Faustus
04. Doctor Faust [prod. Hannibal]
05. American Villain (ft. Scienze & QuESt) [prod. Dujeous]
06. Inception (ft. Mike Maven) [prod. Oddisee]
07. It’s All Part Of The Plan
08. The Daily Bugle [prod. Nick Tharpe]
09. Sharon Carter (ft. 10) [prod. Dujeous]
10. Jean Grey Is No More
11. Curing The Dark Phoenix (ft. Cocoa Sarai) [prod. Omid G]
12. The Scorpions Engraving
13. H.Y.D.R.A. (ft. Dremur) [prod. Omid G]

Brooklyn emcee Chris Faust has stepped into The DJBooth with his latest street release, Villain: Issue One of Three. The inaugural entry in a LP trilogy, the project features 13 original records from the up-and-coming rhymesayer. The tracklist includes previously-featured, reader-approved cuts “Inception” and “The Daily Bugle.” Joining Chris Faust on the guest tip throughout Villain: Issue One of Three are 10, Dremur, Scienze, QuESt, Cocoa Sarai and Mike Maven. In addition to the artist’s own production, the project features beats by Hannibal, Oddisee, B. Lewis, Nick Tharpe, Dujeous and Omid G.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...