DJ Kero One – Plug Famalam Mix CD


1. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – ‘Cosmic Lust’
2. Petephilly and Perquisite – ‘Hope’ (DJ Mitsu remix) (feat. Talib Kweli)
3. Jneiro Jarel – ‘It’s Like Fire Yo!’
4. Kero One – ‘Musical Journey’ (Wajeed mix)
5. Sound Providers – ‘Just Gettin’ Started’ (feat. Surreal)
6. Urbs and Cutex – ‘Up n Down’
7. Nextmen – ‘Break the Mould’ (feat. Grap Luva)
8. DJ Mitsu – ‘Yeah Ya’ll’ (feat. Kev Brown / Roddy Rod)
9. Erykah Badu – ‘On and On’ (Kero One remix)
10. Lightheaded – ‘Surprise Cypher II’ (instrumental) (feat. Ohmega Watts)
and much more….

Kero One first official mix cd with 60 min of jazzy hiphop, fresh rhymes and moog powered beats featuring: Sound providers, J Dilla, Sa-Ra Creative partners, Grand puba, Jneiro Jarel, Dj Mitsu, The Procussions, and NEW Exclusive Remixes and beats from Kero One. Limited run and a lot of the songs here are hard to find.

Buy the physical copy HERE.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...