Gotham Green – Pain In My Heart (prod. by Rob Viktum) [mp3]

Child Of An Immigrant Track List

Gotham Green will release Child Of An Immigrant on September 26, 2014 featuring Kool G Rap, Nature, JoJo Pellegrino and more. Before he does, he’s let go of one more song and a few treats for the fans.

GG drops the Rob Viktum produced “Pain In My Heart” along with the official track list/back cover art and the iTunes pre sale link to the album.

iTunes (preorder): Child of an Immigrant – Gotham Green

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...