DJ EFN – Warriors ft. Sizzla, David Banner, N.O.R.E., Jon Connor [audio]


DJ EFN has been leaking tracks in succession every week leading up to the release of his upcoming Another Time project; and this week premieres EFN’s latest, “Warrior,” featuring David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E. & Sizzla.

DJ EFN’s Another Time will also feature INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman,Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz, Gunplay, Royce Da 5’9″ & Your Old Droog (among others) & production from DJ Premier & Buckwild.

iTunes: Another Time – DJ EFN

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...