Rich-Quick – The Everywhere Man [album] (ft. Chris Rivers, Reef The Lost Cauze, Jakk Frost, Rakaa Iriscience & more)


It’s official! Today, September 28, marks the debut of rapper RICH QUICK’S The Everywhere Man. his fledgling release on Soulspazm Records! The 14-track LP from the South Jersey mainstay is a real Hip-Hop head’s smorgasbord, with the sonic embodiment of ’90s boom bap clashing head-on with 2015 anti-hipster, no frills MC bravado.

When Rich Quick calls in a few friends – think Chris Rivers, Reef The Lost Cauze, Jakk Frost, Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, Jay Griffy and more – it’s a lyrical bully fest, over production by the likes of J57, STRESS, STANKFOOT, and Roots Crew offshoots The Wurxs. Yes, please!

No longer to be considered a regional phenom after his impressive showing on the 2015 indie charts and a wildly successful Euro tour this past summer, Rich Quick is anxious to give his diehard fans another dose of his relatable and effortless artistry. For those who are just catching the wave, his refreshing take on every theme he touches will be a welcome voice in their speakerboxes.

The Everywhere Man album (executive produced by Ccelli & STRESS) is a testament to the work ethic required to grow into a nationally and globally known artist. Rich Quick is not new to scene, and his grind is finally set to pay off in a major way. Visit Rich Quick’s website at, with user interactivity that will elevate his fan love to a whole new level!

iTunes: The Everywhere Man – Rich Quick

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...