Sheek Louch – What’s On Your Mind ft. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg [audio]


New leak off Sheek Louch’s Silverback Gorilla 2 (12/2), “Whats On Your Mind” featuring Jadakiss and A$AP Ferg.

Sheek Louch is ready to shake up the Hip-Hop community once again with what is quite possibly his best solo work to date, “Silverback Gorilla 2”. On the new album, the Hip-Hop veteran attacks each track like a young gun with something to prove, delivering verse after verse of blistering heavyweight bars. With a star studded list of features, banging production and an undeniable hunger in his voice, Donnie Gorilla reminds us all why he and the LOX have been a household name for so many years.

Set to release on Tommy Boy Entertainment on December 4th, “Silverback Gorilla 2”, helps to bring back what Hip-Hop fans have been missing, raw, gritty, grimey and street verified. If, “Hood Ni**a”, and “Bang Bang”, weren’t enough to convince you that Sheek Louch is back and better than ever, the new release, “What’s On Your Mind,” featuring Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg should be all the convincing you need.

iTunes (preorder 11/6):

1. Bunndy
2. Hood Nigga (feat. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth, Joell Ortiz)
3. What You Want The Money For (feat. Swizz Beatz)
4. I’m Working (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. Bang Bang (feat. Pusha T)
6. Skit
7. Hold It Straight
8. Obamacare (feat. Dyce Payne)
9. Trap Stories
10. What’s On Your Mind (feat. Jadakiss and A$AP Ferg)
11. What It Is (feat. Styles P)
12. I Luv It (feat. Ghostface Killah)
13. No Losses (feat. Fabolous)
14. Clap (feat. Dyce Payne)
15. Legends
16. You And Me
17. Hood In You

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...