DJ Brans – Endless (sampler) [audio]


In 2012 was released “The Branstorm”, three years later Dj Brans comes back to please our ears with his new album.

In recent years, the Paris native producer has made himself known through many quality projects marked by ingenious collabs that helped him refine his style.

On this new project, Dj Brans asserts his ability to produce more than ever dynamic beats wih timeless tones…”Endless” music.

On his new opus, the talented beatmaker has put together prestigious guests like M.O.P., Planet Asia, Rasco, Guilty Simpson, Blaq Poet among others, as well as artists and people connected to the EFFISCIENZ label like Fel Sweetenberg, Dirt Platoon, Nutso, Starvin B as well as the essential Dj Djaz. Thirteen artists for twelve hard hitting Dj Brans’ songs !

Vinyl Tracklisting :
A1 Thunder Volts feat. Planet Asia
A2 Adrenaline Rush feat. Rasco (cuts by Dj Djaz)
A3 Getting Right feat. Guilty Simpson
A4 Drop Zone feat. B.A.M. & M.O.P. (cuts by Dj Djaz)
A5 Make My Mark feat. Fel Sweetenberg (cuts by Dj Djaz)
A6 Craziest Mother F**ker feat. Blaq Poet (cuts by Dj Djaz)

B1 Endless
B2 Inflated feat. Wildelux (cuts by Dj Djaz)
B3 Let’s Make a Toast feat. Nutso (cuts by Dj Djaz)
B4 My Peoplez feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
B5 War At Your Door feat. Starvin B
B6 Powerful feat. Dirt Platoon & Fel Sweetenberg

iTunes: Endless – Dj Brans

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...