Legitski – New School Face Lift ft. A.F.R.O. , Pizzo, Godilla & Eff Yoo (Cuts by DJ TMB) [audio]


First Single from “First Impressions” , the 24 track double disc, production album from Producer Legitski , three years in the making dropping this summer.

New School Facelift features emcees All Flows Reach Out (A.F.R.O) ,Pizzo, Godilla, & Ef Yoo. Cuts by DJ TMB.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...