FYF Fest 2017 Lineup

FYF Fest 2017 lineup has been announced with headliners Frank Ocean, Bjork, Nine Inch Nails & Missy Elliott.

Also performing will be A Tribe Called Quest, Run The Jewels, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, Flying Lotus, Little Dragon, Iggy Pop, Solange, MGMT, Erykah Badu, Hannibal Buress, Blonde Redhead, Sleep, Ty Segall, BadBadNotGood, Kirk Knight, Joey Purp and many more.

July 21, 22 & 23rd at Exposition Park.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...