Sa-Roc – Step Into The Light (Mixed By Sol Messiah)

Step into the light with a quick retrospective mix of newest Rhymesayers signee Sa-Roc. “Step Into The Light” features 12 previously released Sa-Roc joints mixed by Sol Messiah, along with a world premiere of the Sa-Roc featured track, “We Got This” from Brother Ali’s upcoming “All The Beauty In This Whole Life” album dropping May 5th. So, get to know Sa-Roc before joining her, Brother Ali, Last Word & Sol Messiah live on The Own Light Tour starting May 2nd in a city near you.


Track Listing
1. WWII (Word War II) – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
2. MetaMorpheus – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
3. 7 Days and Nights – Taken from “Gift of the Magi”
4. Frankincense and Myrrh – Taken from “Gift of the Magi”
5. Lord of the Forest – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
6. Lyrical Manifesto – Taken from “NEBUCHADNEZZAR”
7. Cthulhu’s Revenge – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
8. The Reckoning – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
9. Eye of the Phoenix – Taken from “Metamorpheus”
10. The Who- David Banner X Sa-Roc Remix – Taken from “Metamorpheus Mixtape”
11. 21 Swords – Taken from “Gift of the Magi”
12. Hood Supreme – Taken from “Gift of the Magi”
13. We Got This (feat. Sa Roc) – Taken from Brother Ali’s “All The Beauty In This Whole Life”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...