J57 – Sonic Boom Bap EP

New suprise EP by J57 Sonic Boom Bap, featuring Thom Seveer, Toki Wright, Exile, Blame One, CashUs King, Tenacity, Sly5thAve, Nichelle and DJ Mark Ski.

I named this project “Sonic Boom Bap” because no genre embodies my sound like that phrase.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...