Defari x DirtyDiggs – Soulamente: California Eloquence [album]

Track Listing:

1. Soulamente (intro)
2. Ready featuring Planet Asia
3. Tuitions and Food
4. Desmond Tutu
5. Ruby’s Theme
6. Back to The Water
7. Epidemic featuring Phil The Agony
8. Unconditional
9. Pocket Full of Soul featuring Tristate
10.Waves So Glassy
11.Soulamente (outro)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...