R.A. The Rugged Man – All My Heroes Are Dead (Trailer Clip #1) Album drops April 17, 2020

Pre-Order “All My Heroes Are Dead”: https://naturesoundsmusic.com/amhad/

R.A. The Rugged Man’s highly anticipated new album “All My Heroes Are Dead” will be available worldwide on April 17th. The album features appearances by Chuck D of Public Enemy, Ghostface Killah, Slug of Atmosphere, Immortal Technique, Ice-T, Brand Nubian, Vinnie Paz, Inspectah Deck, M.O.P., Kool G Rap, DJ Jazzy Jeff, A-F-R-O, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Masta Killa, and more.

Trailer Starring:
Dimitri Sakelaropolus
Christian Maes
Alyssa Gonzalez
Christof Witters
Pieter-Jan Brouwers
Michael & Andrew Van Ostade
Dorith Govaerts
Luz & Lupa Hemerijckx

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...