KVBeats – Jump Up Quick feat. Pacewon [video]

Stream/Download: http://smarturl.it/TheBreadWinner
Vinyl: http://www.illadrenalinerecords.com

• Artist: KVBeats feat. Pacewon
• Title: Jump Up Quick
• Produced By: KVBeats
• Cuts By: DJ Mike B (of Last Jazz Club)
• Directed & Edited By: Jimmy Giambrone
• Album: The Breadwinner (LP/digital)
• Label: Ill Adrenaline Records

:: About KVBeats and the album ‘The Breadwinner’ ::

Hailing from Copenhagen, Denmark, producer KVBeats drops another banging album, coming off the success of his critically acclaimed debut album “The Résumé” (2010). His dope collaborations with some of the best veteran spitters around (Royce Da 5’9″, Slum Village, Mic Geronimo, Pacewon, Oddisee, Prince Po, Smooth Da Hustler etc.) gained the passionate vinyl enthusiast airplay on prestigious radio shows like DJ Premier’s “Live From HeadQCourterz” and “Late Night With Peter Rosenberg”.
Referring to his real life as a father and husband, KV brings a stellar line up of guest appearances on his LP entitled “The Breadwinner”, including lyrical heavyweights like Royce Da 5’9″, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Torae, Percee P, Reks, Beneficence, Little Vic, Pacewon, Chaundon, Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas), Rashad (of Rashad & Confidence) and hardworking Ghanaian newcomer Recognize Ali.
KV’s raw and dusty true school sound, crafted with the help of soulful samples and hard-hitting drums, gives hip-hop listeners the essence of traditional boom bap while also bringing a contemporary flavor to it.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...