38 Spesh & Conway The Machine – SPESHAL MACHINERY [Official Music Video]

38 Spesh and Conway The Machine team up to bring you their new collaborative album Speshal Machinery.

Buy/Stream: https://orcd.co/speshalmachinery

Track List:

01. Intro
02. Latex Gloves (Ft. Lloyd Banks)
03. Last Week
04. Been Through (Ft. ElCamino)
05. Speshal Machinery
06. Fireplace
07. Goodfellas (Ft. Benny The Butcher)
08. Unruly
09. Made Bosses (Ft. Emanny)
10. We Outside (Ft. Che Noir & Pharoahe Monch)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...