EL-P “I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead”


EL-P is back again with his upcoming release entitled “I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead”, out on March 20, 2007. Guest appearances include Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Cedric Bixler-Zavala of The Mars Volta, James McNew of Yo La Tengo, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Chan “Cat Power” Marshall, and former Chavez and Zwan guitarist Matt Sweeney. Second solo album “ISWYD”, EL-Ptook over 4 years to complete. The album definitely creates a new type of genre, a genre mixed with alternative and indie hip hop.


1. Tazmanian Pain Coaster
2. Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
3. Up All Night
4. EMG
5. Drive
6. Dear Sis
7. Run the Numbers
8. Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
9. The Overly DramaticTruth
10. Flyentology
11. No Kings
12. The League of Extraordinary Nobodies
13. Poisenville Kids No Wins

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...