Rakaa Crown Of Thorns Cover Art & Track Listing

Crown of Thorns tracklisting:
1. “Crown Of Thorns” feat. Aloe Blacc prod. by: Sid Roams
2. “The Observatory” feat. MAD LION prod. by: King Jahzzy for Keepers Of The Light
3. “Delilah” prod. by: Evidence
4. “Human Nature (Now Breathe)” feat. The Teacha’ KRS ONE prod. by: Exile for Dirty Science
5. “C.T.D.” prod. by: DJ Babu
6. “Assault & Battery” prod. by: Oh No for Disrupt Productions
7. “Ambassador Slang” feat: Tasha (aka Yoon Mi Rae), Tiger JK (Drunken Tiger), Roscoe Umali, BIGRYZN (CHIEFSONS), MOSHPIT (CHIEFSONS), Dumbfoundead, Tassho Pearce, Tablo (Epik High), Mithra Jin (Epik High), Jay Jaballas, King Kapisi prod. by: dj honda
8. “Eyes Wide” feat Krondon prod. by: DJ Babu
9. “Mezcal” prod. by: !llmind for Little Trouble Big China Productions
10. “Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language)” feat. Noelle Scaggs prod. by: Eric Bobo & DJ Rhettmatic for Cypress Junkie Productions
11. “Aces High” feat. Fashawn, Evidence, Defari prod. by: The Alchemist
12. “Mean Streak” feat. Chali 2na prod. by: El-P
13. “Upstairs” prod. by: The Alchemist

July 20th!!!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...