Nutso & Dj Low Cut – Shut’Em Down [audio + video]


Extract from “In The Cut” EP by Nutso & Dj Low Cut also featuring: Timeless Truth, Dirt Platoon, Nems, FT, Rasheed Chappell, AG Da Coroner, C-Rayz Walz, Koron, Lambo, K-Tone, Dj Modesty & Dj Nix’on. Dropping June 3rd.

iTunes (Pre-Order): In the Cut – Nutso & DJ Low Cut

Directed by Eric D.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...