Rootnote Collective – Six Deep [compilation] (ft. Dibiase, Melodiesinfonie, Elusive & more)

It’s amazing to think that just 6 months ago, Rootnote was born. A group of musicians who respected each other’s philosophy on music and the artistic process, banded together and became a family.

Practitioners of the Rooted Arts branched out and answered a calling for something more. The art of creation should be a spiritual one and it’s a journey that we all believe in.

The support that we have been given by so many who are seeking more (just as we are) has been phenomenal.

We are proud to deliver our FIRST official Rootnote compilation comprised of original, unreleased music from every member of the Rootnote Collective. 20 tracks which have been carefully crafted and selected by each member of the Rootnote family.

This project is for music lovers–a listener of this compilation will journey into many realms of sound to include experimental, hip-hop, electronic, jazz, soul, funk, and elctro. We are sure you will love it as much as we did the process of crafting it.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...