Sadat X “NEVER LEFT” ft. Black Rob, Skyzoo, King T, Chi-Ali & More [album art & tracklist]


Sadat X lets loose cover art and track list for his “NEVER LEFT” album dropping 1/20/15.

1. We In New York [Produced by JFR]
2. 1st Show (Interlude)
3. I Know This Game [Produced by Real McKoy]
4. What Up Kid [Produced by Matt Velez]
5. Get Yours – Ft. Black Rob [Produced by Real McKoy]
6. Notorious B.I.G. Story (Interlude)
7. Beautiful Day [Produced by Fantom Of The Beat]
8. Slidin’ – Ft. King T [Produced by Vanderslice]
9. On Fire – Ft. Cormega & Lanelle Tyler [Produced by Real Mckoy]
10. NaS Story (Interlude)
11. Armageddon – Ft. Stryfe [Produced by Man Meets Machine]
12. Ya Best Friends Girl [Produced by Real McKoy]
13. Put it On Me – Ft. Nachy Bless, Chi-Ali & Fokis [Produced by Relavant Beats]
14. 2Pac Story (Interlude)
15. Live & Ya Learn – Ft. Maverick [Produced by Moods and Vibrations]
16. Get Right – Ft. Dres [Produced by Fantom Of The Beat]
17. Ain’t Nothing Funny – Ft. Craig G & Skyzoo [Produced by ill Majestic]
18. Jay-Z Story (Interlude)
19. Never Left – Ft. Tony Mays [Produced by James Moore]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...