Koncept & J57 “The Fuel EP” [artwork, tracklist, release date]


Koncept & J57 unveil the artwork, tracklist, release date for “The Fuel EP” which drops 11/20 on their own imprint, KON57 Records, via Soulspazm Distribution!

Artwork by Chris B. Murray from Marvel Comics!

1. Porcelain feat. Hollis
2. The Fuel feat. Akie Bermiss
3. Excitement feat. Andrew Thomas Reid
4. Crazy Is Beautiful feat. Nevaeh
5. Live Forever feat. Dice Raw
6. Jump feat. Akie Bermiss
7. Patience feat. Denitia
8. Plane Ticket feat. The Grand Concourse

iTunes (preorder): The Fuel EP – Koncept & J57

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...