Juju Rogers – 40 Acres N Sum Mula [album]

New album release by Juju Rogers 40 Acres N Sum Mula, featuring Sampa the Great and SANÓ.

All songs written & performed by JuJu Rogers | Executive production by Modha | Mixed by Martin “Lucky” Waschkowitsch | Mastered by Zino Mikorey | Art direction & graphic design by Parissa Charghi | Photography by Christopher West

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...