Army of the Pharaohs “Terrorstorm” [video]

“Terrorstorm” featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Apathy from the new album “Heavy Lies The Crown” available October 21, 2014. Produced by C-Lance.

iTunes: Heavy Lies the Crown – Army of the Pharaohs


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...